🔴 FC x MPL Poker Showdown Grand Finale | ft. Karunesh, Karan, Sharkshe, Prakhar, Sharan, Sartek

Welcome to the Grand Finale stream for MPL Poker Showdown! The tables are set & our players are ready for India's Ultimate Poker Showdown!
Download the App: 🔗 mpl.onelink.me/xNXA/filtercopy
Today we are joined at MPL Poker Showdown's 9th Table by 6 MPL finalists! Which stars will win the lion’s share of the INR 15,00,000 Prizepool?
♥️ Karunesh Talwar
♣️ Karan Singh Magic
♦️ Sharkshe S
♠️ Prakhar Gupta
♥️ Sharan Nair
♣️ Sartek
Join us LIVE for the Finals along with our hosts Suhani Shah, Nishant Tanwar, Dhaval Mudgal & Muskan Sethi.
MPL Poker Showdown features 30 celebrity guests & 6 MPL Pro Poker players to battling it out for a Mega INR 15,00,000 Prizepool💰 💰